Village of Saunemin 2017 – 2018 Regular Meeting Schedule

Meetings are held at the Village Offices.  Meeting Time:  See Meeting Date
70 North Street
Saunemin, Illinois 61769
Phone: (815) 832–4334
Fax: (815) 832–4315

 

2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 @ 7:00pm

 

2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 7:30pm