Village of Saunemin 2015 – 2016 Regular Meeting Schedule

Meetings are held at the Village Offices.  Meeting Time:  See Meeting Date
70 North Street
Saunemin, Illinois 61769
Phone: (815) 832–4334
Fax: (815) 832–4315

 

2016

Tuesday, May 10, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2015 @ 7:00pm

 

2017

Tuesday, January 10, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2016 @ 7:30pm